Home / Contact Us

 

Address: 25380 Bernwood Drive, Bonita Springs, FL 34135
Telephone: (Main): (239) 992-6932
Fax: (239) 992-7359

*Summer Office Hours M-F 8am-2pm through July 29

The office is open from 7:30am-4:00pm. Please contact the school at (239) 992-6932 to speak to someone in the office or dial your child’s teacher at his/her extension to leave a message.

If you would like to visit and tour the school please just call the office and schedule an appointment.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area. Visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Carissa Carroll Principal ccarroll@bonitaspringscharter.org
Kimberly Zambito Benn Principal-in-Training kbenn@bonitaspringscharter.org
Danielle Forrey Assistant Principal dforrey@bonitaspringscharter.org
Barbara Decuir Enrollment Manager badecuir@bonitaspringscharter.org
Helen Szakaly School Operations Administrator hszakaly@bonitaspringscharter.org
Kerri Kunz Dean of Students kkunz1@bonitaspringscharter.org
Alexis Darrus Student Support Services adarrus@bonitaspringscharter.org

 

 

Share This